Locaties

  • Een nieuw thuis voor mensen met dementie
  • Zorgeloos wonen
  • Revalideren bij Vivium of vanuit huis
  • Vivium Services in de regio

Zorg aan huis

  • Wijkteams regio Amsterdam
  • Wijkteams regio Weesp
  • Wijkteams regio Bussum
  • Wijkteams regio Huizen
  • Wijkteams regio BEL
<a xlink:href= "http://www.opera.com/">test</a> Eemnes Hilversum Laren Blaricum Huizen Naarden Muiden Weesp Wijdemeren Bussum Diemen Amsterdam Amsterdam-Zuid AmsterdamNieuw-West

De Den

Ruys de Beerenbrouckstraat 23
1067 BL Amsterdam
T (020) 5 706 300
E info@vivium.nl

Torendael

Veluwelaan 21
1079 PX Amsterdam
T (020) 5 461 600
E info@vivium.nl

Oversingel

Hugo de Grootlaan 30
1381 DE Weesp
T (0294) 239 670
E oversingel@vivium.nl

Hogewey

Heemraadweg 1
1382 GV Weesp
T (0294) 210 500
E hogewey@vivium.nl

De Vesting

Amersfoortsestraatweg 1
1411 HB Naarden
T (035) 695 44 11
E naarderheem@vivium.nl

De Ruyterstraat

De Ruyterstraat 20 t/m 26
1271 SV Huizen
T (035) 5 286 170
E bolder@vivium.nl

De Bolder

Akkerweg 57
1276 BB Huizen
T (035) 5 773 100
E bolder@vivium.nl

De Antonius Hof

Lange Heul 32
1403 NL Bussum
T (035) 6 931 456
E antoniushof@vivium.nl

De Stichtse Hof

Naarderstraat 81
1251 BG Laren
T (035) 5 390 800
E stichtsehof@vivium.nl

De Dennen

Eemnesserweg 42
1251 ND Laren
T (035) 5 394 200
E johanneshove@vivium.nl

Oversingel

Hugo de Grootlaan 30
1381 DE Weesp
T (0294) 239 670
E oversingel@vivium.nl

Godelinde

Jozef Israëlslaan 1
1401 CM Bussum
T (035) 6 924 924
E godelinde@vivium.nl

De Gooise Warande

Mezenlaan 19
1403 BR Bussum
T (035) 6 924 924
E gooisewarande@vivium.nl

Torenhof

Torenlaan 22
1261 GD Blaricum
T (035) 6 924 924
E torenhof@vivium.nl

Johanneshove

Eemnesserweg 42
1251 ND Laren
T (035) 5 394 200
E johanneshove@vivium.nl

Naarderheem

Amersfoortsestraatweg 1
1411 HB Naarden
T (035) 6 954 411
E naarderheem@vivium.nl

De Zandzee

Iepenlaan 354
1406 RG Bussum
T (035) 6 910 555
E zandzee@vivium.nl